Julia, 29 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 27 - 40
Country: Asia
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремлённый ,щедрый,открытый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила все время со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Осчастливила несколько неблагополучных семей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените жизнь и радуйтесь каждому дню
The last books that you read?
Халед Хоссейни «И эхо лети по горам»
What are your goals now?
Найти вторую половину
Do you have a lot of friends?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Оскар Уайльд , Джейн Остен, Эрих Мария Ремарк
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес , йога ,пробежки
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Jogging/running
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!