Tatiana, 45 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a very simple, positive, optimistic and art person. Well educated, intelligent lady of many talents. I love adventure, traveling, love animals, paint pictures. Sometimes act in the cinema or some events. Prefer to improve myself all the time, to learn something new. So I always can keep the conversation with anyone. I'm very sensitive, kind and open person. My friends call me a SUNSHINE.
In my free time I am taking a part in the movie productions so one day I could be a star! Watch out for this space!  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a gentle, kind and sociable man for serious relationship. I'd simply like to be happy with a real man, who can hold a word, who can take responsibility for a family. I'd like to support him in his life and to have a strong shoulder next to me. I'm looking for a Soulmate.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
It wouldn't happened. )) I have a big plans for future!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I'm absolutely open and appreciate for any advises and criticism. I try to take everything useful, to analyse and make my own conclusions.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Less talk, more action.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
The advise of my Mum. Don't waist your time. Enjoy every moment of your life.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Where do you want to live?
Seaside. Worm place.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Other, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, photography, travelling, yoga