Nina, 46 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First name: Nina
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 33 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
симпатичная . общительная. романтичная. однолюб.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный. стабильный . внимательный . романтик.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
была бы со своими близкими вместе
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала малоимущим семьям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
друзья . мама .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
расскажу только близкому человеку
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть счастливыми . радоваться каждому дню.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть моей бабушки
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
встретить любовь. принять его в нашу семью с сыном
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
замечаю все подробности . наивность . доверие людям
What are your strengths ?
искренняя. добиваюсь то что хочу.
How do friends view you?
приятный собеседник и со мной не скучно.
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
по настроению
What is your favourite food?
та что мне по вкусу
What are your favourite films?
форест гамб. 2+2
мистические фильмы. комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спорт , рыбалка , рисование
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
уверенный в себе мужчина, стабильный, знает что хочет от жизни. любящий
Where do you want to live?
не важно где , важно с кем
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, painting, travelling, yoga
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!