Alena, 42 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Librarian
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 33 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, прямолинейная, немного романтик, немного скромная. Ненавижу ложь, лицемерие и трусость!!! Всегда говорю то, что думаю! С характером, капризная. Не люблю когда меня пытаются учить или менять. Странная и необычная. Я девушка которая далека от идеала, у которой нет "правильных" мыслей и отношения к жизни.

Honest, straightforward, a little romantic, a little modest. I hate lies, hypocrisy and cowardice!!! I always say what I think! With a temper, capricious. I don't like when they try to teach me or change me. Strange and unusual. I am a girl who is far from ideal, who does not have the "right" thoughts and attitude to life. If you want to know more, don't hesitate to ask.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ищу не просто мужчину, а прежде родного человека, который не предаст, не обманет.Будет заботится обо мне. Мой мужчина, тот, кого я хочу видеть рядом с собой -это моя крепость, опора и защита во всем. Мой друг, муж и любовник, всегда рядом. Одно целое со мной. Тот, кто будет любить всю жизнь.)))
I am looking for not just a man, but first of all a native person who will not betray, will not deceive, who will take care of me. My man, the one I want to see next to me, is my fortress, support and protection in everything. My friend, husband and lover, is always there. One with me. Someone who will love all his life.
Sorry, I'm not looking for dad or grandpa. so that strictly until 45 years!!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Развлекалась бы на всю катушку!)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дома бедным семьям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем не советуюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
естественность, прямота.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, преданность, умение держать свое слово!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеря родного человека
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Доверяй, но проверяй.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство родных для меня людей.
The last books that you read?
Мальчик, который видел демонов
What are your goals now?
Уютный дом и родная душа.
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет предмета восхищения.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, сплетничество
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство,закрытость, агрессия, полигамность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
недоверие к людям.
What are your weaknesses?
импульсивность, горячесть.
What are your strengths ?
чистоплотность, скромность, сообразительность.
How do friends view you?
сумасшедшей в хорошем смысле
How do acquaintances view you?
коммуникабельной, открытой, умной.
What are your favourite games?
follaut. the last of us. mass effect.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Диккенс, Эдгар По.
What kinds of music do you like?
транс, рок.
What is your favourite food?
пицца, лазанья.
What are your favourite films?
Паранормальное явление.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ганзель и Гретель, Алиса в стране чудес.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
смотреть фильмы, писать рассказы, играть в видео игры!
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, с кем я могла бы не надевать масок и кто смог бы принять меня такой, какая я есть. Кто не боится трудностей в отношениях.
Where do you want to live?
Обычный домик в пригороде, где есть церковь и по праздникам устраивают карнавалы.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Game shows, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Basketball, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, collecting, computers, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!